North American Shared Mobility Champions

Download today!

Download now!

Vulog’s North American Shared Mobility Champions Report spotlights the achievements and initiatives of influential shared mobility leaders in North America

With the shared mobility industry in North America rapidly growing, driven by increasing urbanization, environmental concerns, technological advancements, changing consumer preferences, and government support, now is the time to shine a spotlight on the people who are key in moving the region forward toward a more sustainable future. 

The Champions showcased in the report hail from all across North America, including Central America and the Caribbean, and will be selected based on their commitment to enacting a more sustainable and accessible shared mobility for all. 

Download the report for free to discover more about the Champions! 

A warm THANK YOU to this year's Champions: 

  • Duncan McIntyre, Highland Electric Fleets
  • Scott Painter, Autonomy 
  • Silvia Rojas Soto, ASOMOVE
  • Jeff Allen, Forth
  • Patrick Nangle, Modo
  • Valerie Lefler, Feonix - Mobility Rising
  • Amy Atchley, Austin Energy
  • Tangier Barnes Wright, PeopleForBikes
  • Aric Ohana, Blink Mobility
  • David Winterstein, Velocia
  • Josée Sabourin, MobilityData
  • Justine Johnson, Michigan's Office of Future Mobility and Electrification
  • Chinmay Malaviya, Ridepanda
  • Pablo Alvéstegui Seelenfreund, Allride
  • Matt Caywood, Actionfigure
  • Paula Diniz Oliveira, Zoetis